Diversity and Community Engagement

The University of Mississippi

Our Team

 

Dr. Shawnboda Mead

Shawnboda Mead, Ed.D.

Interim Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Community Engagement

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Diversity

Lyceum 304

sdmead@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 

 

 


Dr. Cade Smith

Cade Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Community Engagement

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

cade@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 

 

 


Olivia Garrett

Olivia Garrett

Administrative Coordinator

Lyceum 304

ogarrett@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 

 

 

 


Dr. Norris "EJ" Edney III

Norris “EJ” Edney III, Ed.D.

Director

Center for Inclusion and Cross Cultural Engagement

Student Union, 1st Floor, Suite F

ej8@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-1689

Meet the CICCE Team!

 


Dr. Anthony Siracusa

Anthony C. Siracusa, Ph.D.

Director

Office of Community Engagement

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

acsiracu@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

Meet the OCE Team!

 

 


Dr. Tanya Nichols

Tanya Nichols, Ph.D.

Project Manager for Diversity Programming & Engagement

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

tmnicho2@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 

 

 


Brittany Brown

Brittany Brown

Graduate Assistant, Diversity Programming and Engagement

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

bmbrown3@go.olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 

 

 


Braxton Thomas

Graduate Assistant – Community Engagement

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

bwthomas@go.olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 

 

 

 


April Harriell

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor

Lyceum 304

afharrie@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-1441

 


Lacius Caddle

Graduate Assistant, Diversity Education and Strategic Initiatives

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

lecaddle@go.olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

Vacant

Diversity Education and Strategic Initiatives Director