Diversity and Community Engagement

The University of Mississippi

Our Team

 

Dr. Shawnboda Mead

Shawnboda Mead, Ed.D.

Interim Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Community Engagement

Lyceum 304

sdmead@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 

 


Dr. Cade Smith

Cade Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Community Engagement

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

cade@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 
 
 


Olivia Garrett

Olivia Garrett

Administrative Secretary to the Assistant Vice Chancellors

Lyceum 304

ogarrett@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 
 
 

 


Dr. Norris "EJ" Edney III

Norris “EJ” Edney III, Ed.D.

Director, Center for Inclusion and Cross Cultural Engagement

Student Union, 1st Floor, Suite F

ej8@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-1689

Meet the CICCE Team!

 
 


Dr. Anthony Siracusa

Anthony C. Siracusa, Ph.D.

Director, Office of Community Engagement

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

acsiracu@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

Meet the OCE Team!

 
 
 


Dr. Tanya Nichols

Tanya Nichols, Ph.D.

Project Manager for Diversity

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

tmnicho2@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 
 
 
 


JuWan Robinson

JuWan Robinson, M.A.

Coordinator of Diversity Education

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

jrobins5@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 

 


Brittany Brown

Brittany Brown

Graduate Assistant – Diversity

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

bmbrown3@go.olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 

 


Braxton Thomas

Graduate Assistant – Community Engagement

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

bwthomas@go.olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933

 

 

 


April Harriell

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor

Lyceum 304

afharrie@olemiss.edu

(662) 915-1441

 


Lacius Caddle

Graduate Assistant – Diversity

Lamar Hall, 3rd floor, Suite A

lecaddle@go.olemiss.edu

(662) 915-2933